Lebanon, Indiana
Contact Us

Mayor's Office

401 S. Meridian Street, First Floor
Lebanon IN 46052

Phone: 765-482-1201
FAX: 765-482-8883

Email: mayorlewis@cityoflebanon.org

Web: Home page / Contact page

Hours: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday through Friday

Clerk-Treasurer's Office

401 S. Meridian Street, First Floor
Lebanon IN 46052

Phone: 765-482-1218
FAX: 765-482-8883

Email: clerk-treasurer@cityoflebanon.org

Web: Home page / Contact page

Hours: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday through Friday

Police Department

Emergencies dial 9–1–1

201 E. Main Street
Lebanon IN 46052

Phone: 765-482-8836
FAX: 765-482-8837

Email: police@cityoflebanon.org

Web: Home page / Contact page

Hours: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday through Friday

Fire Department

Emergencies dial 9–1–1

201 E. Main Street
Lebanon IN 46052

Phone: 765-482-8832
FAX: 765-483-0739

Email: fire@cityoflebanon.org

Web: Home page / Contact page

Hours: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday through Friday

Parks Department

130 E. Ulen Drive
Lebanon IN 46052

Phone: 765-482-8860
FAX: 765-482-8804

Email: parks@cityoflebanon.org

Web: Home page / Contact page

Hours: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday through Friday

Street Department

1301 Lafayette Avenue
Lebanon IN 46052

Phone: 765-482-8870
FAX: 765-482-8871

Email: street@cityoflebanon.org

Web: Home page / Contact page

Hours: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday through Friday

City Court

401 S. Meridian Street, Second Floor
Lebanon IN 46052

Phone: 765-482-8846
FAX: 765-482-8883

Email: court@cityoflebanon.org

Web: Home page / Contact page

Hours: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm Monday through Thursday, closed Friday

City Planning

401 S. Meridian Street, Second Floor
Lebanon IN 46052

Phone: 765-482-8845
FAX: 765-482-8873

Email: cityplanning@cityoflebanon.org

Web: Home page / Contact page

Hours: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday through Friday

Common “City” Council

Web: Home page

Keith Campbell
765-482-6082
319 W. Dicks Street

kecampbell@cityoflebanon.org

John Copeland
765-482-5817
2414 Travis Drive

john.dcopeland@comcast.net

Lana Kruse
765-482-7784
628 N. Lebanon Street

kruser4@comcast.net

Mike Kincaid
765-482-6077
915 N. Grant Street

kincaid@cmsclubweb.com

Jeremy Lamar
765-482-4662
516 Baronne Street

jlamar@lamar-lamar.com

Steve Large
765-482-7293
1804 Garfield Street

slarge@lebanon-utilities.com

Preston Myers
765-894-0449
218 Esplanade Street

pmyers@cityoflebanon.org

Board of Works

Web: Home page

Tom Garoffolo
765-482-6064
216 N. West Street

ldg@in-motion.net

Steve Large
765-482-7293
1804 Garfield Street

slarge@lebanon-utilities.com

Mayor Huck Lewis
765-482-1201
401 S. Meridian Street

mayorlewis@cityoflebanon.org

 

News

04/10/2014
Public Workshop to Update Comprehensive Plan.
Public is Invited to update its 2007 Comp Plan more...

03/07/2014
Annual Spring Clean Up.
Street Dept announces Spring Clean Up Days more...

02/20/2014
Public Open House.
Active Living Public Open House more...

02/18/2014
Public Information.
Land Use Plan/ I65& State Road 39 Land Use Plan more...

02/04/2014
Public Meeting Cancelled Tonight.
Healthy Living Workshop Cancelled Tonight more...

02/04/2014
Will there be recycle pick up Wed. Feb. 5th ????.
raystrash.com will tell you of changes more...

01/27/2014
Trash Pick-Up.
Ray's Trash Service One day delay more...

Events

04/25/2014
Annual Street Dept Clean Up Days. more...

04/26/2014
Annusl Spring Clean Up. more...

04/26/2014
Free Household Hazardous Waste Collection. more...

04/28/2014
Board of Works and Council Meetings. more...

05/01/2014
Historic Preservation Commission Meeting. more...

05/05/2014
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting. more...

05/06/2014
Office Closed Lebanon Planning & Zoning Department. more...