Lebanon, Indiana
Staff Directory

Mayor's Office

MayorHarold "Huck" Lewis
765-482-1201
mayorlewis@cityoflebanon.org

Executive Assistant to the Mayor Debby Shubert
765-482-1201
dshubert@cityoflebanon.org

Clerk-Treasurer's Office

Clerk-TreasurerTonya Thayer
765-482-1218
tthayer@cityoflebanon.org

Deputy Clerk-TreasurerCindy Thrine
765-482-1218
cthrine@cityoflebanon.org

Police Department

Chief of Police Sam Myers
765-482-8836
smyers@cityoflebanon.org

Administrative Assistant Jamie Houghton
765-482-8836
jhoughton@cityoflebanon.org

Police Department [Staff Directory]

Fire Department

Fire Chief Ted Caldwell
765-482-8827
tcaldwell@cityoflebanon.org

Deputy Chief Jason Lee
765-482-1831
jlee@cityoflebanon.org

Fire Department [Staff Directory]

Parks Department

Parks Director John Messenger
765-482-8860
jmessenger@cityoflebanon.org

Administrative Assistant Becky Batalis
765-482-8860
bbatalis@cityoflebanon.org

Programs Director Stacey Ammerman
765-482-8860
sammerman@cityoflebanon.org

Street Department

Street Commissioner Larry Lee
765-482-8870
llee@cityoflebanon.org

Assistant Street Commissioner Billy Taylor
765-482-8870

Administrative Assistant Betty Wilhoite
765-482-8870
bwilhoite@cityoflebanon.org

City Court

City Judge Honorable Tamie Jo Morog
765-482-8846
tmorog@cityoflebanon.org

Court Clerk Makada Love
765-482-8846
mlove@cityoflebanon.org

City Planning

Director, Planning & Zoning Department Charlie Campbell
765-482-8845
ccampbell@cityoflebanon.org

Office Manager Kristi Spencer
765-482-8845
kspencer@cityoflebanon.org

Zoning CoordinatorDerek Warren
765-482-8845
dwarren@cityoflebanon.org

City Planner Alex Koenig

akoenig@cityoflebanon.org

 

News

04/10/2014
Public Workshop to Update Comprehensive Plan.
Public is Invited to update its 2007 Comp Plan more...

03/07/2014
Annual Spring Clean Up.
Street Dept announces Spring Clean Up Days more...

02/20/2014
Public Open House.
Active Living Public Open House more...

02/18/2014
Public Information.
Land Use Plan/ I65& State Road 39 Land Use Plan more...

02/04/2014
Public Meeting Cancelled Tonight.
Healthy Living Workshop Cancelled Tonight more...

02/04/2014
Will there be recycle pick up Wed. Feb. 5th ????.
raystrash.com will tell you of changes more...

01/27/2014
Trash Pick-Up.
Ray's Trash Service One day delay more...

Events

04/25/2014
Annual Street Dept Clean Up Days. more...

04/26/2014
Annusl Spring Clean Up. more...

04/26/2014
Free Household Hazardous Waste Collection. more...

04/28/2014
Board of Works and Council Meetings. more...

05/01/2014
Historic Preservation Commission Meeting. more...

05/05/2014
Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting. more...

05/06/2014
Public Workshop. more...